Board of Directors

The San Antonio Medical Group Management Association (SAMGMA) is a professional non-profit association with a mission to foster a collegial approach to healthcare administration, promote our members’ interest and skills in education, networking and charity, provide education in the fundamentals of healthcare management, enhance diversity, and foster leadership.

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Please use our contact form to send an email to our directors.

Randal A. Becker, MBA, CMPE
Little Spurs Pediatric Urgent Care

President Elect
Shameka Moore
ABCD Pediatrics
Khian Antwi
San Antonio Preventive and Diagnostic Medicine

Thomas Duran
Broadway Bank

Immediate Past President
Tom Tidwell, CMPE
TNT Healthcare Consulting

Past Presidents – Thank you for your service!

Tina Turnipseed, CMPE
Evelyn Moreno, CPC, CPC-I
Sherry Dwyer, CMPE
Monica Estrada
Brenda Carrasco
Victoria Waltermath
Thora Jackson FACMPE
Maureen Cook
Jason Lott
Jay Evans
Wanda Batch
Doug Kraus, CPA
Tom Tidwell, CMPE
Michele Mitchell
Phil Stephens, FACMPE
Phil Russell, CMPE